Mobile keeps asking me to select a language and telling me it will turn off in 15 minutes

So I have 2 mobiles, my main and a backup, everytime I load up my backup it asks for a Sim card to be inserted and restart the phone but before that it tells me to select a language as if it's a new phone and that it'll turn off after 15 minutes "Click cancel to keep your mobile on for now" it does this everytime I turn the device on. I dont want to insert a sim card into it yet, I just want to use it on the Wifi

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by lwilkinson
3 hours ago
Last post by mina.koepp
37 minutes ago
Last post by kassulke.jude
1 hour ago
Last post by blubowitz
2 hours ago
Last post by bwatsica
4 hours ago
Last post by alvina.white
3 hours ago
Last post by harvey.ivory
3 hours ago
Last post by melany00
4 hours ago
Last post by elmo.ryan
1 hour ago