I have here a oneplus two i bought from a friend. I reseted it and now the phone is giving the message "this device was reset. To continue sign in with the the google account that was used previously in this device".
The issue is that ivr made the login with my friends account as he gave me right away the login details só i can restore the phone, and it always comes back to same screen.
Any help please? Thanks