[Q] CleanGB - "Upgrade" vs. "Reinstall"

I've spent about an hour reading up on the CleanGB installation process (which I've done a few times) and searching forum posts, but have not found the information I am looking for. Would appreciate any assistance.

I am on CleanGB Build 16 and want to get to the newest version. Do I need to do the whole backup thing and restart from scratch, or can I just upgrade to the latest version? This part of the process is very confusing to me and I'd appreciate any guidance in the right direction.

Thanks,

Steven

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by ruecker.russ
2 hours ago
Last post by jacobi.jayden
4 hours ago
Last post by kcole
2 hours ago
Last post by carlotta42
2 hours ago
Last post by howe.cayla
3 hours ago
Last post by labadie.vada
3 hours ago