Default accidentally switched to camera roll

I accidentally switched my default view in gallery to camera roll instead of by albums. This is only when I'm on Facebook and trying to upload a pic. I can't figure out how to get back to my albums which I use a lot for my business, so I have to scroll through all my pics looking for my business ones. Any help?

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by cedrick99
2 hours ago
USB Cable
Started by romaine66
Last post by mwhite
1 hour ago
[Q]
Started by schneider.daisha
Last post by mills.augusta
50 minutes ago
Last post by macy60
4 hours ago
Last post by ddurgan
2 hours ago
Last post by bernie98
4 hours ago
[Q]
Started by smaggio
Last post by dach.cecil
4 hours ago