I have a Motorola Droid Ultra/Maxx. I've been holding off on the most recent update because it will be harder to root. For a while now I have been always selecting "remind me later". However, this morning I accidentally checked the box that says "don't ask, just do it". It is scheduled for noon tomorrow. I really do not want this update to be applied.
If I wait for noon tomorrow, will I be able to click "cancel" or something when my phone tries to update? Is there some way I can undo the selection I made this morning?