Hi, I recently went to send a message to donate to charity and when I pressed send a the question popped up you will be charged for sending this message is this ok? also box remember this decision which was already ticked. I accidentally pressed ok as my thumb was already there and I wasn't expecting the box to appear. Now I can't find where or how to reset that setting to allow me to send SMS' that charge? please help.