i am up to the screen with "android system recovery<3e>. I selected "wipe data/factory reset" then the screen came up with: "Confirm wipe of all user data?" and "THIS CAN NOT BE UNDONE".
I selected "Yes --delete all user data".
After the machine finished, it is back to the previuos screen, I selected Recovery system.
the tablet stay blue screen forever.
WHAT DID I DO WRONG?