If sd pics are transferred to dropbox are they still on sd card too?

I found an sd card, it was full of pics that automatically transferred to my dropbox. I want to free up dropbox space, my question is, while I'm trying to locate the owner of the sd card, if I delete the found sd pics in my Dropbox are they still on the found sd card? I'm not a technical person, so the answer may be obvious to all, it's not to me. Thank you for any explanation.

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by ewuckert
59 minutes ago
Last post by dare.blanche
2 hours ago
Last post by schroeder.earl
2 hours ago
Last post by kelton76
4 hours ago
Last post by marjory.pagac
4 hours ago
Last post by igutkowski
4 hours ago
Last post by khartmann
3 hours ago