Show confirmation before uninstalling apps

I accidentally checked the "Don't show again" checkbox when I uninstalled an app. Is there a way to get the confirmation popup to display again?
In case it matters, I have an LG G5 (marshmallow).

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by oreilly.samir
1 hour ago
Last post by kking
1 hour ago
Last post by fpfeffer
50 minutes ago
Last post by nikko.strosin
4 hours ago
Last post by maverick76
2 hours ago
Last post by zhaag
4 hours ago
Last post by lauriane.reynolds
1 hour ago