When you clear credentials does it delete your pictures and other info

Cause I had a pattern for a lock screen and now.I want to change

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by ktrantow
2 hours ago
Last post by dallas29
2 hours ago
Last post by larkin.lora
4 hours ago
Last post by kmohr
4 hours ago
Last post by raphaelle.ratke
3 hours ago
Last post by dedric.hane
1 hour ago
Last post by ybednar
2 hours ago
Last post by elarkin
2 hours ago